How to get to CArbo TEch :

via highway from Graz/Villach/Munich (D)

Highway A1 - Exit Salzburg Mitte (292) - leave the roundabout at the 3rd Exit (Freilassing) into the Münchner Bundesstraße (B155) - after 1 km turn right into the street Unter der Leiten (opposite to Reifen John) ein - follow the road for about. 250 m -turn right into the premises of Carbo Tech.

via highway from direction Vienna / Linz

Highway A1 - Exit Salzburg Mitte (292) in direction Freilassing- follow the road Münchner Bundesstraße (B155) - after 1 km turn right into the street Unter der Leiten (opposite to Reifen John) ein - follow the road for about. 250 m -turn right into the premises of Carbo Tech.

from direction Freilassing (D)

Follow the road B304 by national border- you leave Germany and get to Austria - drive on straight ahead onto Münchner Bundesstraße (B155) - turn left after about 530 m into the street Unter der Leiten (opposite to Reifen John) ein - follow the road for about. 250 m -turn right into the premises of Carbo Tech.

QUICKLINKS

So erreichen Sie uns:

via Autobahn aus Richtung Graz/Villach/München (D):

Autobahn A1 - Ausfahrt Salzburg Mitte (292) - verlassen Sie den Kreisverkehr an der 3. Ausfahrt in die Münchner Bundesstraße (B155) - biegen Sie nach ca. 1 km rechts in die Straße Unter der Leiten (gegenüber Reifen John) ein - folgen Sie dem Straßenverlauf für ca. 250 m - biegen Sie rechts zum Firmengelände von Carbo Tech ein.

via Autobahn aus Richtung Wien/Linz:

Autobahn A1 - Ausfahrt Salzburg Mitte (292) in Richtung Freilassing - folgen Sie der Münchner Bundesstraße (B155) - biegen Sie nach ca. 1 km rechts in die Straße Unter der Leiten (gegenüber Reifen John) ein - folgen Sie dem Straßenverlauf für ca. 250 m - biegen Sie rechts zum Firmengelände von Carbo Tech ein.

aus Richtung Freilassing:

Fahren Sie auf der B304 bis zur Staatsgrenze - Sie verlassen Deutschland und erreichen Österreich - fahren Sie weiter geradeaus auf die Münchner Bundesstraße (B155) - biegen Sie nach ca. 550 m links in die Straße Unter der Leiten (gegenüber Reifen John) ein - folgen Sie dem Straßenverlauf für ca. 250 m - biegen Sie rechts zum Firmengelände von Carbo Tech ein.